Cultural Difference

in #food6 years ago

IMG_9345.JPG

I still remember this lunch set when I visit a canteen in a German local factory. This did not taste bad, but for a HongKongese like me, it's kind of strange that just eating potato as a meal.

這是我某一年在德國一間工廠的食堂所吃的午餐,不是說他不好吃了,不過這對一個沒見過世面的香港人而言, 午餐的主食是馬鈴薯是有點怪啦。

Sort:  

the potatores with mushroom looks like very great told me what was the taste a little strange as you say.

I think the taste is good. I felt strange just because, you know, HongKongese used to eat rice with different dishes along with it. And at that moment I just feel like I have nothing to eat but just potato XD

Yes ir is true, we hope a xtrange dishes as rats, snake, insect a exótic food right and fortunately tatan the potatoes are in the dishes jaaaaaaaa.
great for you And delicious potatoes.
i hope you were enjoyed the amazing potatoes.

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

我以前戒白米飯的時候, 總是地瓜陪伴著我~

但整餐都吃這個不會太單調了嗎T^T

沒有啦~ 還是有正常的菜啊,只是把白米飯換成地瓜~ XD

The picture is a dish like Germany.
By the way, what kind of dish do you like?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72