Asian Wok dinner 🔥

in #food6 years ago

Good evening everyone,

After a long day I was really hungry so I decided to stop by an asian restaurant. This place had an open all you can eat buffet so I knew I would walk out of there happy.
There was plenty of interesting things to try but I went straight for the Wok. And since I love spicy food I added extra chilli to everything I was eating.

VideoToGif_GIF-108.GIF

It was an open kitchen so I had the opportunity to film it.

VideoToGif_GIF-111.GIF

There is definitely something satisfying about watching a flame burn. I always enjoyed a good fire and the lovely smell of food being cooked.

VideoToGif_GIF-110.GIF

My wok had beef, broccoli and chilli bits. A very simple and healthy plate I would say.

IMG_8097.jpg

After a few plates like this I was so full and felt like going home and having a nap.

IMG_8099.jpg

  • Do you like asian food?

VideoToGif_GIF-109.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

WOK TIME!!!!

Wok is always a good idea :DD

That looks delicious! You seem to know a lot of places with great food ;)

was tasty indeed thanks and yes I know many good food locals :DD
have an awesome day!

Thats great. You too :)

sounds delicious.

I suggest you try the Persian food next time.

mahiche.jpg

Thanks, will keep in mind, looks nice!
greetings to you!

Not really an Asian cuisine fan kind of guy, but my wife orders some really good Chinese food in from a really good restaurant every now and then. They really know what they’re doing at that place!

oh ok, well your wife knows the good stuff :)
have a great day!

It's delicious thank you for sharing.up vot

Thanks, greetings to you!

Love Asian food :) You made my mouth water, have a good night!

hahhahahaaa me too :DD buenas noches amigo!

look deliciouse

Thanks, greetings!

I do like Asian food minus the animals products :(

well vegetables are really delicious too with a nice sauce :)
greetings to you!

it looks very delicious food

si muchas gracias, saludos!

I LOVE asian food, I hope have the opportunity to visit this place, looks amazing. Kisses.

muchas gracias amiga, this place is in the South of Spain :)
saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14