"Typical Cake of Aceh (Keukarah)."

in #food6 years ago

Hello steemit friends ...

Hours were showing at 9 am I heard a tuk tuk at the mamak house after I investigated it my mother made a familiar cake in our eyes that is ### *** "keukarah".***

We when arriving with the day of greatness always make this cake to welcome guests who come to the house to keep in touch with family and friends and loved ones. This dry cake is quite easy and quick to make it.

image

Ingredients to make this cake:

**** 1. Glutinous rice flour ****

**** 2. Sugar ****

**** 3.Vegetable oil ****

**** 4. water ****

image

image

***Thanks for visiting my blog @wancobra *** image

Follow me @wancobra

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.72 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @wancobra.

This post has received a 5.95 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70