First time at Bruno's BBQ | Scotts Valley, California

in #food6 years ago


It was our first time dining at Bruno's Bar and Grill located at Nob Hill in Scotts Valley. It was actually a spontaneous short visit. It's pretty good and funny thing is the meal turned out to be sleeping pills somehow LMAO! Really.

Here's the restaurant info! https://www.brunosbarandgrill.com/

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Can we start with who is he? haha, I kid hon, I am really enjoying your videos, I just discovered your blog 2 days ago when you had a session with @yukimaru, loved it. Keep it coming @waybeyondpadthai!!

Ohhh haa he's @trinityandgrow and thank you so much! I'm glad you like! :) ❤️

Wahooo, Would like to be there to try once !

You sure should! It's good ❤

I just love watching your videos!! You have SUCH amazing energy on camera! Tons of cool b-roll footage too! The lemon water moment was crazy cool!! haha

Awww thanks Lea! Thanks for watching and I'm glad you liked! You just tought me the word 'b-roll' haaa thanks for that as well. Here's my little heart sending out to you from Cali ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79