Why is Jollibee so special in the Philippines? | ASMR small talk

in #food6 years ago


A few days ago I had a chance to check out Manila, the Philippines for a few hours. Met up with a fellow Steemian @yukimaru and he showed me around a bit. We ended up having lunch at Jollibee as he said it’s original from the country. It was actually my first time eating at the place so I was not too sure if it’s better or anything. Though, it’s for sure more special as I had it at its origin!

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

well not bad of a try :)
next time you come back here we'll get you to a legit Filipino food resto so you can taste the real Philippines :) <3

haaa for sure! let's go all together with @yukimaru too!

sure thing!
let's just pray for the next long lay over of yours! haha :D

You received a 100.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 46000SP and recommend. send the 0.5 to 2 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

You received a 75.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 46000SP and recommend. send the 0.5 to 2 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Hi @waybeyondpadthai

Featured!


Thank you for crafting an amazing blog that exhibit Philippines' unique Culture and Tradition.

With that, we're greatful we have chosen this blog to be featured and upvoted by @onerace to empower impactful Philippines' Culture and Tradition blogs.

Feel free to click the post :

https://steemit.com/onerace/@onerace/onerace-update-july-10-july-11-2018-empowering-filipino-culture-and-tradition


Aw! Thanks a lot. Next time when I'm in the Philippines, let's all meet up! :)

เกลียดอ่ะ นี่นั่งทนหิวอยู่ เนี่ยพอดูแล้วต้องสั่งเคเอฟซีเลย 5555555

ว้าย แรง 555555 ❤️

Nice post. Doesn't look like you are getting the votes you deserve though. You should check out steemengine.

LOL @adetorrent reference was great hahahaha. And I agree with him...worst ASMR ever hahahaha.

Because it was not one cap! hahaha LOL

Upvoted and Followed!

I like Jollibee because I think Jollibee is a cute and fun character. 😊

I would really like a nice ceramic or stoneware mug with Jollibee on it but I haven't yet been able to find one.

Thank you for your post! 😊😊😊

Hahaha you must like Jollibee a lot then! :D ❤️

Absolutely!

Thank you for your reply! 😊😊😊

Lol this is great! WEIRD because I went to Jollibee in Vietnam with a Filipino mainly because he was like OMG IT'S Jollibee!! And I was gonna write about it. Maybe I will in a few months haha idk probably I'll forget.

It really is a thing there though!!!

Hahaha yeah, glad I tried it first time in the Philippines 😎❤️

@waybeyondpadthai this place reminds me of McDonald's and Jollibee is like Ronald McDonald. LOL! Cool video!

That's the worst ASMR ever! :)

LMAO haaaa it's ASMR talk! not ASMR ASMR ❤️😭

Welcome to our country! Hope you had enjoyed your stay.. jollibee to us is part of our Filipino Culture. We love it there so much especially the kids.. 😁

Did you try Jollibee in Vietnam?

I have just realized that i haven’t followed you. Lolll. Loll.

Nah, yer good. Your bf don't follow no one 55555555 ❤ ❤ Miss you both! Hope we meet again very soon!

Hahaa. Even you? That is his style. Haha. I’ve been Thailand twice, you’ve been Vietnam twice, too. Lets meet in Korea then. 5555

Im going to have to veto that.

that mean no.

Hi @dang007, here is my new introduceyourself post. I have sent it to @a-alice. Could you let me be in the upvote list? Thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@essimay/introduce-yourself-greeting-to-steemit-community

Wowwww good idea!!! I'd love to go eat gimji with oppa! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71