Super Duper Burgers is Super duper ๐Ÿ” ๐Ÿ‘ || My favourite fast food chain in California

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


super duper.png

Thick patties with unlimited homemade pickle. Cold draft beer that served with free fries. Oh my, oh my!!! Thatโ€™s why I love the place so much. Itโ€™s a real burger! like, REAL, you know. Thereโ€™re a few branches in San Francisco but surprisingly, not a lot of my Californian friends know about it. Theyโ€™re all about IN-N-OUT come onnnnn @gabbyg86

If youโ€™re ever in San Francisco, for sure check it out!

P.S. This is last vid from SF, I swear! @acromott @trinityandgrow hahaha



Lots of lots of love,
Mo โค

https://steemit.com/@waybeyondpadthai
https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com


banner.png


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

@waybeyondpadthai on Steemit | Fundition Angel
Join a community where you could spread the love**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

It's almost STEEM FEST 3! Consider using my referal links for.. CHEAP FLIGHTS | INEXPENSIVE PLACES TO STAY | OH YEAH!




FOUND THIS POST LOVELY OR HELPFUL?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

Sort: ย 

So is this the one!!?๐Ÿค”
Super duper!
I gotta search this one!
I mean is this the BEST in California?

In my opinion, then, I say yes! โค๏ธ

wow this super duper burger gotta be something very special for you to call it the best you have ever had! damn!!!!!!!!!! :O :O :O :O

I mean, compared to other FAST FOOD Chain :D โค๏ธ

Well your word is enough for me! Hahaha
This super duper thing has gone to the bucket list already ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

there you have it then! :) :) :)

I LOVE hamburgers. I have been to San Fran quite a bit. Need to check that place out next time I am there!

Please do chef!!! โค๏ธ

Definitely!

Mo :)) All time you put up something good... cool food :))

Thanks Koit! I'm glad you enjoy :D and could never say this enough, thank you for watching! โค๏ธ

You are welcome :) I hope there warm day... here was +30 :)

Hahahha it was so cold when I was there that day but yes, summer in Cali is normally damn hot! :/ โค๏ธ

Cool... :) Hot days are cool :) then you have to try to go to the beach.

I wanna try that ! Nong MO!!!! Its look so yummy! But they don't have in LA. So bad!!!

Just take a road trip up north with your hubby ka. A few days trip and try all the food in SF and Santa Cruz I have reviewed hahahhahaah โค๏ธ

Great Idea!!! We will try that someday!!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=waybeyondpadthai
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=z56v1zwl


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Oh man, that looks really nice and greasy haha.

You know you want it!

OMG sooo good!! I cant wait to go back!
UNLIMITED PICKLES!!

Get the food love going <3

This chain is my love for sure dude โค๏ธ

It sounds like an excellent place to cover your veins with a lot of cholesterol.

You already know! hahahahah โค๏ธ

Hahahahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27