A taste sensation - Dill Pickle Flavored Peanuts!

in #food6 years ago

Have you tried the new flavored peanuts?

I'm ASSuming they are new, since I just now ran across them.

  • I picked up a bag of Hampton Farms Dill Pickle flavored peanuts and thing they are great!

    Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeaaattt!!!

20oz-dill-pickle-final_1.png

Image Source

Looks like you could order a case of 20 20oz. bags for $72.95 + S&H direct from the factory

  • That's about $3.65 / bag.
    • The wife picked these up so I'm not sure what they cost in the store.

Other flavors they sell:

  • Cajun Hot
  • Hickory Smoked
  • Hatch Chile
    • I'll have to try these, if I run across them.

Checking walmart.com

https://www.walmart.com/search/?query=dill%20pickle%20flavored&cat_id=0

Other dill pickle flavored stuff I've tried and like...

Potato Chips
Sunflower Seeds

My favorite dill pickle

Yes, I do eat the real deal dill pickles, not just flavored snacks...
vlasic makes a zesty dill pickle that is my favorite.
vlasic zesty dill spears.jpeg

Image Source

In my garden

I'll be planting some cucumbers and dill weed.

  • If they both make, I plan on canning some dill pickles this summer or fall...

Comments please

Help me find some more awesome flavored snacks...

Have you ever tried flavored peanuts?

  • What's your favorite?

What else do you like flavored?

  • Chips?
  • Sunflower Seeds?
  • ???
wizsmall.png
Who I am

@WizarDave
Sort:  

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

We apologize for the continued delay of our upvotes. We’re working hard to obtain more SP to keep up with all of our amazing Thunder Supporters. Thank you for your continued patience and support! You are the lightning to our THUNDER!

As a friendly reminder, the upvote fee is $0.08 SBD ($0.081 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.24+ SBD.
Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77