Delicious chocolate cake

in #food6 years ago

I love chocolate cake, it is my favorite cake! There's nothing better then a delicious slice of chocolate cake with a nice sweet mug of tea. I always get spoiled with chocolate cake on my birthday. I enjoy it with melted chocolate and cream poured over the cake. It is truly a good treat! I will be sharing an excellent recipe on how to make a chocolate cake below: 

Ingredients:

  • 4 eggs (separated)
  • 1 cup cake flour 
  • 2 tsp baking powder 
  • 1 cup castor sugar 
  • cocoa
  • 1/2 cup oil 
  • 3/4 cup boiling water 
  • egg yolks

Beat the egg whites stiff with 1 teaspoon baking powder, add lastly. Mix dry ingredients. Beat oil, water, yolks and mix to dry ingredients. Preheat the oven  180 degrees. Bake immediately. 

Image source 

Sort:  

yummy but i prefer cheese cake :)

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06