Easy delicious lemon chicken

in #food6 years ago

My family and I love chicken! We don't really eat chicken with bones, we prefer boneless chicken. There's so many different exciting and tasty ways to prepare chicken fillets. You can also have amazing side dishes with a good chicken fillet. Whether you have a spud, a side of chips, vegetables or even just a salad. I will be sharing an easy and quick recipe on how to prepare a lemon chicken fillet. It tastes great and is so easy to make. I often enjoy it with a side of pasta or vegetables. Most of the time I enjoy my lemon chicken with a side of cream spinach and baked potatoes. 

Ingredients:

Chicken fillets 

Lemon 

Crushed garlic 

Butter 

Salt 

Black pepper

Cajun spice

Method:

Clean, cut and mallet the chicken. Then roast some crushed garlic in butter. Add black pepper, Cajun spice  and salt. Mix it up nicely with the chicken and squeeze some lemon. Enjoy! It is that simple. 

Image source



 

Sort:  

the first i know the strange food.

This looks tasty. Damn I will love to have some of those....

In my country , we make a variety of foods with chicken.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 22.85% upvote!
I was summoned by @writemore. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10