Another Happy Breakfast - Today Fruitsalad

in #food5 years ago (edited)

dYQsIAcJf1N_6np_W9hH (2).jpg

Lately I have not really found enough time or muse for creating a lot of drawings or paintings or so. Therefore I am sharing my breakfast with you. This meal was amazingly tasty and full of vitamins and minerals. It contained:

  • banana
  • kiwi
  • nectarines
  • apricots

I hope you are all having a great day full of the things you treasure and love. May you have the time and calmness to come to the moment and enjoy.

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Fruit breakfast... thanks for the inspiration!

Great breakfast treat for foodies like myself yumyumyum

Bananas kiwi nectarines and apricots make a healthy breakfast as well as a happy one. Sounds tasty. I'm up at the Mayo Clinic getting some medical test completed for my mother. Blessings

All the best for you and your mother. Have a blessed day and the best results for her. Thank you for your support :)

It looks like a good and healthy breakfast 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you care to down so to me? I had love to feel the taste too!

If you can make out 3hrs time from 24hrs then you would definitely have time to make drawing.

Well, I am also shooting and cutting movies that you can see on the account of @sature and I am studying medicine which is taking a lot of dedication as well :) Not trying to down you. Just trying to stay active in posting and motivating people to choose a healthy diet.

Oh I see...that's cool. I guess you should be posting more of health stuff since it is related to your field.

One thing I noticed about you is that you love being versatile.

That four of fruits are looks good but only banana is important in this dish for enhance taste and mouth feeling, happy with good nutrition.

Posted using Partiko Android

I, too, have been so busy and this looks an amazing and healthy breakfast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76