Happy Body - Happy Mind - Mind Your Nutrition

in #food5 years ago (edited)

QllsmlXDItA_WjmMnRWR (2).jpg

If our body is healthy our minds are free and can create wonderful things. If our bodies are weakened by disease this becomes much more difficult, not impossible though. But I guess everyone would like to keep their bodies healthy. Nowadays there are so many different views on what to eat to keep our cells happy and vital. I can not offer any final solution to this discussion.
My suggestion is to eat what makes you feel happy when you look at it. I think your body will react to the nutrition it needs naturally. Now you might feel happy if you see a marshmallow as well. But does that sugar really make you happy or is it just another drug you are addicting to? You have to decide for yourself. I feel that addictions are reducing my creative processes and block my mind. Therefore I have stopped eating industrial sugar one month ago and I feel great leaving this addiction behind.

Instead I eat a lot of fruit and vegtables. Furthermore of course the lovely mushrooms and wild herbs I collect with @sature. Our tours in the wild are documented on #dtube and you can find the latest video here.

THXhJhzX5n2HReOurnAC (2).jpg

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

This plate of fruits have a great nutrition value, and most important this that you will capable to reduce or leave the industrial sugar which is weakness for our body as well as mind too. But i love this mixed fruits salad.

Posted using Partiko Android

sehr sehr lecker angerichtet :-))

War auch lecker im Gaumen :)

That actually looks pretty delicious! This is coming from a person who loves Cheeseburgers you must know! :P

It was amazing. If your body tells you that this is the food you need than what can I say against it. Well, I hope you prepare them yourself so you know what kind of quality the meat has. This is coming from a vegetarian :D

Wow...... Soooooo cute look

Thank you :) The dress was made by a good friend of mine <3

Congratulations! Your high-quality nutritional (natural product) content was selected by @nunesso and earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong natural product-related content. Not to mention the salad looks great! Yum!

Join the Nunesso community and use the #naturalproduct tag!

nunesso
Learn more about our natural product project by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17