World's First!! "Eel chocolat 〜Kawashou × Traveling Kitchen〜"

in #food6 years ago (edited)

★ New work "Eel chocolat ~ Kawashou × Traveling Kitchen ~" ★

3E9D7D92-ABAC-425F-B9C0-CDA83E7AF188.jpeg

Yesterday, a big new chocolat completed in a while!
What a surprise! I made eels and chocolat collaborate! !

Originally, since I was making fried rice chocolat last month, it was positioned on that extension line.
However, it was troublesome how to combine eel's unique scent and texture with chocolate.

We talked about that to the owner of Kawashou last time, but what we introduced was' Eel 's crouton'!
As Kruton's texture is "crispy", this is a decisive factor as it is outstandingly compatible with Chocolat! !
Moreover, we used "eel oil" and "milk chocolate sweetness" as contact points, so we were able to successfully combine it!

7DC729B0-A6E0-4129-A29E-E87434418D67.jpeg

Ultimately, I made it as a crunch chocolate, but there was a scent of "Grilled eel" as usual!
Elegant taste spreads again in the mouth, moderate saltiness has become a good accent! !

I thought about eating "Although it may be delicious even if you put peppers(Sansyou)!", It may be good to sprinkle this on chocolat later!

I really appreciate owner of Kawashou who created such a collaboration opportunity!
Thank you very much! !

★Last night Kawashou★

1AEA0FE8-FB58-48FE-A369-F7E302F7F9E7.jpeg

Kawashou of last night got a "Hitsumabushi"!

I ate too much taste in one moment!
Dashi is elegant, Wasabi really fits with eel! !

7CE6BAE2-0EC0-47B7-9D06-D557C3A1B5A0.jpeg

I ate it ever, it was the most delicious!
Thank you for the meal! !

Next time, I'd like to try out egg toppings!


★新作「うなぎショコラ ~川昌 × 旅するキッチン~」★

昨日は、久し振りに大型の新作ショコラが完成しました!
なんとビックリ!うなぎとショコラをコラボさせちゃいました!!

元々、先月にチャーハンショコラを作っていたので、その延長線上に位置付けていました。
しかし、鰻の独特の香り・食感をショコラと、どのように組み合わせるか悩みどころでした。

そのことを川昌のご主人に、前回ご相談したのですが、その際に紹介頂いたのが「鰻のクルトン」でした!
クルトンの食感は「カリカリ」ですので、ショコラとの相性抜群なので、これが決め手となりました!!
また「鰻の脂味」と「ミルクチョコの甘味」を接点としましたので、上手く組み合わせることが出来ました!

最終的に、クランチチョコとして仕上げましたが、普通に「うなぎの蒲焼」の香りが漂いました!
口に入れて改めて鰻の味わいが広がりますが、適度な塩味が良いアクセントになっています!!
食べて思ったのが「山椒入れても美味しいかも!」ということでしたが、これは後からショコラに振り掛けるでも良いですね!

このようなコラボの機会を作ってくださった川昌のご主人には本当に感謝ですね!
ありがとうございました!!

★昨夜の川昌さん★

昨夜の川昌さんでは、ひつまぶしを頂きました!

あまりの美味しさに一瞬で食べ切ってしまいました!
ダシが上品で、わさびが鰻と本当に合いますね!!

今まで食べた、ひつまぶしで一番美味しかったです!
ごちそうさまでした!!

次回は、玉子トッピングを試してみようと思います!

9FB6F923-882F-4C89-BB22-31015D95B8F5.jpeg
F4610963-7E47-4A94-9736-ED198F37D6FB.jpeg

Sort:  

チョコレートとうなぎ!
想像できない組み合わせです笑

あり得ない組み合わせを発掘するのは得意分野です!

フォローしました。
よろしくです。

フォローありがとうございます!
@yasu さんは、現在は韓国に住んでいらっしゃるのですか?

韓国の春川に住んでいます。もうすぐ丸4年です。

そうなのですね!
そう遠くない将来、韓国に行こうと思っているので、春川にも行ければと思っています!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86