Steem CafesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food5 years ago

Hello!
Today's "Steem Food Art" !!

Today will be "Steem Cafe"!

1.jpg

Today was Ecuadorian coffee!
In Japan, it is rare! !

The taste of Ecuadorian coffee is clean and sour!
It's a sweet taste like oranges! !
I have a sense of security and drinking!

こんにちは!
今日の「Steem Food Art」になります!!

今回は「Steem Cafe」になります!

2.jpg

今日は、エクアドル産のコーヒーでした!
日本では、珍しいですね!!

エクアドルコーヒーの味わいは、綺麗な酸味にあります!
みかんのようなやさしい味わいですね!!
飲んでいて安心感があります!

Sort:  

Ecuador coffee is not imported very much to Japan.

Oh! Makes sense. I hope you enjoyed it!

I initially thought that the Steem logo is photoshopped or something. Hope to find that kind of cup here in Singapore too.

Nice shot by the way🤘📸

I also like my coffee to be plain black, cheers😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome @ytrphoto😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34