[EN/JP]Best breakfast through my life / 人生で最高のお家ごはん

in #food6 years ago

[In English]
Hello guys in this time, I'm applying for @suminyan10 's planning. It's held for her over 500 followers celebration!!

This is my best dish through my life. As you can see this is traditional Japanese style dish.

Image_279147b.jpg

Menu:
Rice with millet
Flounder cooked in soy sauce
Simmered Hijiki Seaweed
Miso soup

Why is this my best breakfast through my life?

Actually I really love Japanese traditional dish, we call Washoku. But it's not only the menu, but also there is an another reason for the best breakfast.

That was about two years ago, I lived together with my ex-girl friend for three months. From start of our relationship, we knew, we need to end this relationship three month later. Because she already decided to study her bachelor in Canada three month later.

That was last night for us, she cooked so many dishes in my fridge. Every dishes were my favorite. I truly felt her love at that time. But she must go. I also saw her off at airport.

And next morning, I chosed these dishes from her cooked ones. Especially Flounder cooked in soy sauce was my the most favorite dish in Japanese dishes. Really impressive breakfast for me at the moment.

Thanks a lot for reading my writing :)
This planning was quite interesting, I think

[In Japanese]
@suminyan10さん、フォロワー500人突破おめでとうございます!!
そして、「お家ごはん」フォトコンテストを企画いただありがとうございます。
steemitで、初めて企画に参加させていただくことができ、嬉しいです!

さて、こちらが自分のおうちごはんです。

Image_279147b.jpg

メニューは、五穀米、カレイの煮つけ、ひじきの煮物になめこの味噌汁です。
純和食派。

もう2年前になりますが、当時、同棲していた彼女が最後の日に作ってくれた料理です。
彼女は付き合ったときから、すでに大学進学のため、カナダへ行くことが決まっており、お互い承知の上で暮らしてました。

最後の夜、冷蔵庫一杯に私の好きなものを作って、タッパーに詰めていってくれました。
本当に愛情深い女性です。夜、彼女を見送って、私たちは別れました。

翌朝、久しぶりに一人で食べる朝ごはん。
その時に選んだメニューがこれでした。特にカレイの煮つけが自分の大好物で。笑

そんなちょっと懐かしくも愛おしいお家ごはんでした。
読んでいただき、どうもありがとうございました。

Sort:  

好きなまま別れるってなかなか、
決断出来るのすごいですね!

まあ、お互い若いですし、向こうの大学に行ったらまだ人間関係も広がると思ったのです~
今でも仲いいですよ~笑笑

すごい!ストーリーのある「お家ごはん」での参加ありがとうございます(⋈◍>◡<◍)。✧♡
リツイーム~ポチリコ( ̄▽ ̄)

わーい!ありがとうございますー!(^O^)
企画見た瞬間記事が浮かびました笑笑

なんて甘酢っぱいお家ごはん…

アオハルですね😋

見習わなければなりません。我が家では中性脂肪が~~。

最近、近くのコンビニのチキン竜田丼にもはまっております
でぶ活

最近のコンビニ弁当おいしいですよね。竜田ドンね、今度試してみたいです。主婦は夕食作るのに頭が痛むのです。

作りたいときだけ作るわけにはいかないですもんね。。。
ぜひぜひ!

全steemianが泣く話ですね(´;ω;`)

さあみなさん、涙の数だけupvote願います😋

泣ける話やないですかー😭

いい話でしょー😂😂

ドラマのあるご飯ですね😭😭😭😭

やましょーこそ持ってると確信してる😏

「冷蔵庫一杯に私の好きなものを作って、タッパーに詰めて…」
なんて素敵な…。
物語のあるおうちごはん、イイですね。

ほんと、今でも感謝してます( ;∀;)

僕も約2年前に同棲していた彼女と別れましたw
めちゃくちゃ思い出深いエピソードですね><
こっちが泣きそうになりました笑
ちなみにラッチョンマットも一緒です笑

うわ~まじですか。。。
ちなみにこのランチョンマットは彼女が選んだものです( ;∀;)
切ない。。。笑

うわぁ・・・
切なすぎるエピソード・・・
これは映画化に期待!!w

やったー俳優デビュー!笑笑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84