My Thai 🇹🇭 Food Today 💪💪

in #food5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,
just finished my dinner so let's start with it:
Boiled pork ear with many vegetables and an egg..
The right power up during my little sickness...

My breakfast :
Thai Green Curry with chicken and rice..
Spicy 🌶️🌶️and absolutely yummy 😀

A yellow mango during the day, sweet and healthy...
Hope I'm better tomorrow, still running nose and cough.
Have a wonderful day
Tom

You noticed my website already?

https://steempartiko.wordpress.com/

A creation for promote Steemit and Partiko to WordPress bloggers and the whole internet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @zanoni! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89