The Hardware Societe - Paris, France

in #food6 years ago

Every tourist must visit Montmartre when in Paris and also must visit Hardware Societe when in Montmartre. They make the best eggs and they also have dishes for vegetarians. I definetly recommend "Baked eggs 2" which has chorizo, tomato, cheese, potato & aioli inside. And for vegetarians I recommend the mushroom one. Beside that, their homemade ice tea is insane. I would love to take a gallon but they only sell it by glass.

The Hardware Societe 2.png

And for desert even though I am not a fan of cheesecake, their cheesecake is at its best! If it's possible take a seat near window & enjoy roofs of Parisian apartments. Their decoration is also pretty nice! The only problem is it's too crowded on weekend so I suggest to go there at weekdays. And also they are closed on Tuesday & Wednesday. For me the best day for going there is Monday.

The Hardware Societe 1.png

Photos taken with Samsung Galaxy Note II.

Sort:  

the food looks so good, enjoy 😊 and have a great week!

next time I visit that place because the food is delightful

Ау, @zekans84, да је шта од рецепата за ове ђаконије… :)

Како су страшно заказали ти инсајдери из париских кухиња… ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84