Cooking Up Some DInner For The Fam!

in #foodblog5 years ago

IMG_2601.jpg

I'm a sucker for a well-balanced meal! I always love to eat greens and proteins and carbs all together.

When it looks nice, it's even better! A friend of mine actually told me about having a multitude of colors present in any meal that you prepare. When you eat this way, you naturally get more of the right micronutrients.

Micronutrients (a.k.a. micros) are vital to long-term health and well-being.

I could always use some better performance at the gym. This week I've been working out extra hard for an upcoming event at my school, should be interesting! I'll try and snap a few photos!

IMG_2602.jpg

What are you cooking up for dinner tonight?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62