Foodboasting Time! 🍽My Dinner Meal Planner: Pan Fried Minced-Meat Cutlets with Roasted Sweet Potatoes and Fresh Sliced Tomatoes on the Side! @Cooknbake☄

in #foodboasting6 years ago (edited)

Helloooo all foodies and friends!
Just for fun- Time for another FOODBOAST!

Today I decided to make my family's favourite delicious meat cutlets and roasted sweet potatoes :)

Thanks to @karenmckersie for her fun tag: #foodboasting,
You can check out more about it here and start your boasting!!

So here it is: TODAYS DINNER:

Pan Fried Minced-meat Cutlets with Roasted Sweet Potatoes and Fresh Sliced Tomatoes on the side:

Such a great idea for a weekly meal planner!

20180606_171406.jpg

I intentionally keep the sweet potatoes a few extra minutes in the oven since I love when it comes out a bit brownish and crispy! sweet crispy sweet potatoes :) YUMMMM!

20180606_171548.jpg

Same goes for the cutles, however, careful not to overcook, to keep it nice and juicy for every bite!

20180606_171420.jpg

And a few fresh slices of tomatoes :)

20180606_171359.jpg

And there it is! A delicious, satisfying meal to simply ENJOY!

Making this meal isn't difficult at all. I will post the recipe for this meal planner idea in the upcoming days, so stay tuned for more!

Enjoy your food everyone and start your foodboasting !

☄Great day to you ALLLLLL!!! ☄

Simple Recipes @Cooknbake :)

-All pictures are mine and original, taken on my Galaxy S7 phone-

I love reading your thoughts and comments! Any feedback is always welcome ! So please keep 'em coming! :)

See you soon!

Have a great week!

Much Love ❤️
@Cooknbake
Simple recipes for any home :)

20180606_171538.jpg

Sort:  

I would put a little cracked sea salt and balsamic reduction on those tomatoes. It’s a heavenly combo.

Yes!That would go perfect on it! I simply seasoned with salt pepper and olive oil ( I didnt have balsamic vinegar)Great feedback @cryptictruth! 🤗

very very yummy ! minced meat is one of my favorite meat.

I also like your dark stylish plate :-) I have noticed since im posting and blogging on steemit, that i need new dinnerware ...

Thanks for the comment @avizor :) nice to hear that you like the darkish theme:) I like to change the mood of the pics sometimes so its simply the black setting or white😄
Also for me, since i joined steemit, my pictures and posting have changed :) you pick up things along the way , and its fun! 🤗

Yummy!!! looks delicious! :)

Thank you @mrchef111! It was🙃😏

you are very welcome! I bet! :)

Humm looks delicious! :D

Glad you think so @mafaldation! Thanks for stopping by and commenting 🤗

You are welcome 😄

Mmmm yum @cooknbake defo a food boast.Looks proper scrummy.Never made mince meat cutlets before new concept to me.I know its bad but i would have to have loads of gravy drizzled all over it.lol.Thanks for sharing will defo make this for my bambinos.♥️

Thanks for the great comment @pamcooks!
Anythong goes with it! Even gravy (though i never tried:)) Ill be posting its recipe for it today ,so soon enough youll be able to make them for your little ones😊 if you get a chance to make them, id love to know how they turned out!
Have a great day🤗!

Awww thats fab @cooknbake.Being on steemit i now never run out on ideas to cook food for my family. Will defo wait for this one. Will let you know how it turns.♥️👍👌

Mmmm! Great photos you took @cooknbake ! The dish looks so delicious, now im hungry lol! thanks for sharing in my #foodboasting Contest ! Good luck!😋😋😋

Thank you so much @karenmckersie! Glad to hear you liked🤗 Im loving this tag😄

Awesome to hear, thanks! looking forward to more entries!😋👍✌

I love meat cutlets. Everything looks nice and delicious :)

Me too @hanen! Its a great to go 'snack' as well , when youre in a rush and need to grab something to eat:) just take a few with you and you got your meal settled😊
Glad to hear you liked 🤗
Have a great day!

This looks delicious ! Srecipes approves :)

Glad you think so srecipes!🤗

Is it wrong that my mouth is salivating heavily?

Lol! 😄 glad my intentions came through in tjis post! 😂 happy to hear that!
Spoiler.... youll be able to try to make it on your own @thealliance! The recipe for this is in my next post🤗

Yum! If only I had a teleporter and could come over for dinner... ;) 💖

Youre always welcome to come to brisbane🤗 @katrina-ariel! Or you will be able to make them urself soon! Will post today the recipe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84