Creamy Mushroom Pasta With Crunchy Chicken Breasts

in #foodboasting6 years ago

IMG_3554.jpg

#foodboasting is a new tag contest hosted by @karenmckershie. I love the freedom of just posting a photo or two about the food that I came across when I am sharing a meal with other people. Though my preferring food is veggies but it won't limit me from taking pictures of other delicious and tantalizing dishes.

Text and Photo @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!

Sort:  

wow...lovely..hey can you parcel me one piece of them...i like it very much..

Oh wow ! thanks for entering my contest @icybc ! That looks so delicious and a great presentation , exactly what i'm looking for in the @foodboasting Tag ! Good luck , i'm starved now Lol! 😋💕

Lol..yours dishes got me on the trail of looking for food pictures too :-)

Ah, looks delicious. :)

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75