๐Ÿ’ฒMy NEW Food Boasting Contest #1 WIN SD !๐Ÿ’ฒ+ My 5 Delicious Lunch Box Photos ! ๐Ÿ˜‹

in #foodboasting โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ†™ UPDATE : I started a new Food Boasting @foodboasting Contest #1 on Thursday in order to try and start a new Tag for just posting a Photo or Photos of your food plate that you would like to boast about / No Recipes or Long Stories ! This is all the rage on Instagram and I would love to see it take off here on Steemit , something similar to the daily Color challenge where you post a quick photo with a short story of what your sitting down to eat . It also gives you an extra place to Tag your food photo !

๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ฑ Great Link , How To Take Awesome Food Photos! : ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ท
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/food/article-3050116/12-tricks-help-beautiful-food-photos-Instagram.html

๐Ÿ†™ UPDATE :

(#1) If enough people seem interested I will keep the contest going on a weekly basis !

(#2) Also I forgot to add you can post one Food entry per day in the @foodboasting Tag from May 10 To May 17 !

๐Ÿ”ด CONTEST DETAILS ๐Ÿ”ด

๐Ÿ†— HERES A LINK WITH ALL THE DETAILS TO THE MAIN CONTEST POST / WINNERS WILL RECIEVE 1/2 OF ALL STEEM DOLLARS THAT POST PAYS OUT ON MAY 18th ! SO BE SURE TO UPVOTE AND RAISE YOUR PRIZE PAYOUT , GOOD LUCK ! ;
https://steemit.com/foodboasting/@karenmckersie/food-boasting-is-all-the-rage-lets-start-a-new-tag-contest-share-your-dinner-lunch-photo-and-win-steem-dollars


๐Ÿด๐Ÿ˜‹ As an example here is a bunch of photos I took of my Lunch Box meal for 12 hours on the graveyard shift tonight doing security . Theres definitely more photos here then is necessary for the contest , but Instead of doing a separate post in my @momskitchen blog I decided to share them here ! Hope You Like Them and enter my contest soon !!

๐Ÿด๐Ÿ˜‹ Ham / Tomato & Swiss Cheese Kaisers ! Mmmmm! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿด
20180511_195011.jpg

20180511_194928.jpg

20180511_195252.jpg

20180511_195035.jpg

20180511_195302.jpg


๐Ÿด๐Ÿ˜‹ Thanks for stopping by your support is much appreciated ! REMEMBER You can enter once each day for 7 days useing @foodboasting as your first Tag . I will choose the best of 3 , Good Luck !


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

โญ• APPICS ! โญ•

โญ• Heres my personal referal link if your interested , the Appics App will launch soon where you can earn ZAP Tokens for just posting photos and videos , Or liking others photos , its going to be great :
https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=6GyyAx79

โญ• Heres The Latest Updated Post From the APPICS Team :
https://steemit.com/life/@appics/oyyh51md


preview (1).jpg


#teamcanada

๐Ÿ’• Canada Banner Created By @gavinthegreat ! ๐Ÿ’•

Sort: ย 

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 39.77% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Looking forward to seeing a lot of posts entered in the new @foodboasting tag ! Good Luck to everyone !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’ฒ

Food is wow and so was your contest.. hope to have my entry one of this day. Thanks for this, more power and God bless.

Awesome thanks ! im looking forward to it !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

I'll try to join)

Thats great ! you can enter one each day !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹

You got a 12.76% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Wonderful!! Big up!

Thanks hope you share some original food photos with us !๐Ÿ˜‹โœŒ

Thanks ,I wish for next time!

Delicious food,i will try to join your contest too.
Help me with my memes maam

Awesome looking forward to it !โœŒ

Thank you so much maam

exellent ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Thanks !๐Ÿ˜‹

another good one!! maybe I'll post a "foodie"..see my latest market report..and THANKS!

Awesome ! Will check it out !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Whoa! That's a good idea, Karen!!! I congratulate you on the new tag :). It should be very tasty and fun :)

Thanks @madlenfox ! I hope so ! looking forward to some yummy photo shots from you !๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87