FOOD BOASTING PHOTO CONTEST #8

in #foodboasting6 years ago

FOOD BOASTING PHOTO CONTEST #8

This is my entry to participate in #foodboasting which initiated by @karenmckersie. 👉🏼You may check it yourself for the contest details here. 👈🏼

IMG_4620.JPG

Today I am going to show something different, the delicious biscuits during my tea break! Me and my son enjoy the biscuits a lot! It is crispy and it has milky taste!

However, The most beautiful part is the drawing on the biscuits! It is cute and lovely! I love it and my son overwhelms about it! I bought the < autoland > version which consists the automobiles cartoon. It has bulldozers, helicopter, ship, truck, buggy, car, patrol car, submarine, train, shovel car, space shuttle, fire engine etc!

The photo was captured by my iPhone 7plus.

~ Welcome to my page @pizzapai to view other posts. ~
欢迎来参观我的页面 @pizzapai,我期待你的留言、支持、点赞、跟随!谢谢!

ONLY 4 EASY #FoodBoasting CONTEST RULES
(1) Just make a quick post "Food Boasting" about how delicious Your meal is ! try to be creative and make the Photo of your Plate look as appetising as possible and what type of Camera / Cell you used!
(2) The first tag must be #foodboasting . Mention the #foodboasting tag in your post and add the link to the contest.
(3) Only 3 ORIGINAL ENTRIES PER PERSON Allowed, NO Copy Pasting or Photos from previous posts, they will be checked. As this tag is all about boasting about what you're sitting down to eat at that moment!
(4) Leave A Link of your post at the comments section of contest post


banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

Mmmm! that is so cool and different looking , very cute! I bet they go great with tea,I could use right now while I work the night shift with my big thermos of tea, lol! thanks for sharing in my #foodboasting photo contest ! Good luck!😋😋😋

So cute your cartoon character!!!
Yes! It's delicious when dip into fresh milk!!!
Best combination!! Heavenly! Something simple and heavenly!

自己做的吗?哈哈

哈哈哈哈哈哈 当然不是~~ 买的!新加坡买便宜一半。
这里4-5块。新加坡 2-3块马币。

哈哈 怎么之前我看到40-50,20-30。
新加坡尽然比较便宜?

啊?是啊有些东西新加坡比较便宜。想不到哦

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

So cute lah, don't wanna eat them :P

Yea! Toooo cuteeee~~ i draw and keep it!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-06T09:47:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 500.55/200.00
Total Photos: 82
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It necessary to post photo of meals those are cooked by us or just photo of meals that ate in whole day

Oh really? I thought food is something to eat. No matter cook or bake by who?

Is this the rule mentioned? I didn't see it. Please direct me please. As the owner of this contest visited my post and didn't mention anything like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88