Sort:  

Mmmm! I wish I could eat that yummy desert right now! great photo @stav-cohen , Does your girlfriend run Sassons Cakes or bake there!? it looks amazing. Good Luck , and thanks for entering my @foodboasting Photo Contest ! 😋😋😋✌👍

Thanks you very much!

yep my GF runs Sassons cakes!
here is her IG Page if you wish to show her some love !

https://www.instagram.com/sassonscakes/

Haha you are a very lucky man ! falling asleep will check it out later thanks!✌👍😋

I AM!
i hope i wont get fat tho XD

GN friend!

Hahaha! just a little at a time is fine! just no overindulgence Lol! I just checked out your link, those cakes look so yummy, I can see why now haha! I do not have a instagram account even though I know of it, but tell your girlfriend , Fantastic job and to keep up the great work! I wish to eat them all, but of course chocolate is my favorite! Mmm!😋😂

i will tell here that ty very much!
i thought chocolate is the best till i tasted her lotus cakes :D

Mmmm! that sounds good too!😀😋

"stares at the picture and slimes on the keyboard for 1 minute"
wait. why there's slime on my keyboard?

being serious, that looks delicious!

Ahahah thanks you very much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69