My food boasting contest entry

in #foodboasting6 years ago

Yuppie! This is how my table looks like when the hungry worms in my tummy comes rumbling.

IMG_20180607_152736221~2.jpg

Contained in the photo above is a plate of jollof rice richly garnished with green peas and chopped carrots. A chicken lap was there for the teeth to chew, and a can of chilled soft drink to gulp down.

I took this shot using my LEAGOO KCIIA Power Smartphone.

This post is an entry to @karenmckersie's #foodboasting contest. Here's the link to the original post.

Sort:  

Mmm! I love chicken and rice and 7 up is so thirst quenching ! Looks delicious, thanks for sharing in my #foodboasting Contest! Good luck!😋✌👍💕

Thank you for the validation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71