Chocolate and Banana Pie

in #foodchallenge6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7062.jpg

I had some ripe bananas at home as well as some leftover from my kids chocolate selection. I thought that it might be a good combination... 😊

This is how I made it

I cut three bananas to pieces.
IMG_7051.jpg

I smashed the bananas with a fork.
IMG_7052.jpg

I added some orange zest.
IMG_7053.jpg

I added 2 dl milk, 0.5 dl oil and an egg.
IMG_7054.jpg

I added 1.5 cups of flour and 0.5 bag of baking powder.
IMG_7055.jpg

I broke the chocolate to small pieces and added it,too.
IMG_7056.jpg

I mixed everything and poured it into a baking pot.
IMG_7058.jpg

I baked it in the preheated oven (180 degrees) for app. 45 minutes. After I took it out I poured some melted dark chocolate on top.
IMG_7059.jpg

Voila! It's ready!
IMG_7061.jpg


Food Challenge

Starter Monday
(soups and starters)
Veggie Tuesday
(salads and vegetarian dishes)
Pasta-fans' Wednesday
(pastas, pizzas and other dough-based food recipes)
Rapid Thursday
(quick dishes)
Sweet Friday
(pies, cookies and other sweets and desserts)
Global Saturday
(recipes taken from the traditional, national kitchen of any country)
Meat-lovers' Sunday
(beef, pork, chicken, fish, seafood etc. recipes)

Don’t forget to use the #foodchallenge tag!

Sort:  

I'll take some of that, thanks! :)

Thanks a lot for the visit 😊

Congratulations @ksolymosi!!

You have received a manual curation upvote from @steemkitchen as a motivation and support for your original quality content.

For more rewards and fabuLicious recipes, be part of the food lover community on @steemkitchen’s discord.

Have a fabuLicious day!
@joyrobinson of @steemkitchen

Wow, thanks a lot! 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83