Elegant, Sweet and Tasty! Part 3

in #foodie5 years ago

I was truly intrigued by its description and this was highly recommended from online reviews. I decided to take the plunge and await my tasty mystery.

After a short wait, my dessert arrived and it was a certain delight indeed. Beautifully presented with simplicity there sat a generous serving of a mixed chocolate cheese cake. This had been freshly prepared by the chefs and yielded great flavour that wasn’t too rich and the bitter cranberry inside made all the difference as it gave a contrasting texture on every bite. The helping of a fruity mixed sorbet was topped with beautiful garnishes and a hint of mint. This was like walking around the beach and being splashed with a refreshing taste of the exotics. Nha Trang kept me satisfied and this exquisite dessert saw that my evening ended on an even higher note.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77