Food Prep and Presentation part 2

in #foodie5 years ago

Over my time of culinary exploration, it has become apparent that food plating and general presentation can sometimes make or break a dining experience. For this reason I have always paid attention to how I serve and prepare food when hosting occasions such as dinner parties.

The ingredient selection along with choices in the way they are cut and placed have also contributed to the basic elements of good food presentation. Having this in mind has always been something I have kept as a priority and it has served me well over the years. Paying just simple attention to hygiene is just the start of this and making sure that a clean plating canvas is used will go a long way in impressing guests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13