It's All in The Filling part 3

in #foodie5 years ago

Biting into such flame parcels can really make the eyes tear up in delight.

On other days it will be time to try out the vegetable choices that will be held together with emulsifying agents. Having a glue like centre is a unique feeling for certain dumplings and have been able to pack in greater flavours using various techniques. Vegetable dishes benefit from spice and seed additions to provide unique flavours. I love trying out slight variants here and there to see if I can discover a new flavour that I will come to enjoy for a few weeks. There are so many style of cooking in China alone that I have been able to keep myself busy for years and I am always looking for new influences and techniques to bring something new to the table.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76