More Foodie Adventures part 1

in #foodie5 years ago

If you’ve been following my posts you will be well aware of my love for everything food. It’s been the centre of my home hobby and I’ve built up an appreciation for cuisine of the years. The art of culinary is something special that cannot be replicated in a packet or machine.

The care and preparation that goes into a cooked meal is sometimes overlooked and I thought I’d start to look back on some of the nicer meals I’ve had during my travels to appreciate and perhaps even incorporate some ideas into my own cooking. During my travels I have come across many beautifully plated dishes that have exercised creativity and interesting fusions of flavours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14