Sort:  

I'm doing intermittent fasting myself. One meal a day though. I eat more when I try to do the 8 hour window. I'm still playing with the diet a bit to get it just right.

One meal a day seems tough, but I should try it for a week and see how it feels.

So, do you watch your calorie intake, or do you just eat as much as you like for that one meal you are having?

This post received 17.84 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @cutemachine | @cutemachine now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | @tipU voting service quick guide.

Hi, @cutemachine! Please take a minute and check out my new Steemit t-shirt design. I was working on it for a long time and hope that it is nice.
https://teespring.com/welcome-to-steemit-t-shirt
front.jpg

Great design, I like it a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37