[Steem-bounty Contest] What's Your Foodmodel? Week 6 + Week 5's winners

in #foodmodel5 years ago (edited)

Hi to Foodmodel's lovers,

Here I am to announce the winners of #foodmodel contest Week 5. I received 12 entries for "What's Your Foodmodel?" from

  1. @ireenchew
  2. @happycrazycon
  3. @denion
  4. @danielwong
  5. @alimamasstory
  6. @joelai
  7. @janicechua
  8. @nickychu
  9. @itrmarcusliew
  10. @josevas217
  11. @rentmoney
  12. @chekohler

All participation will be rewarded some steem by steem-bounty, which is paid by me, so please check your wallet.


20181012_174600_0001.png
Designed by Canva

3 top winners get 1SBI each!

Among the 12, 3 of them successfully made me feel this way - "I So Want To Eat You Now!"

They are:

@ireenchew

IMG_20181001_134503.jpg
Seafood Spaghetti with Olive Oil

@joelai

j7rqqyli6f.jpg
Shrimp and Salmon Piccata

@alimamasstory

nom2ljmkoy.jpg
Tomato Noodles

Screenshot_20181012_180307.jpg

Feel free to click on the link below the food photo to know about the foodmodel. They may make you drool too :)

Thank you to Week 5 Foodmodels

videotogif_2018.10.12_17.39.36.gif

U5dtkJc3jJcvu1KaPSX1a2yLjLW41mJ_1680x8400.png

Week 4 #foodmodel contest starts now

What is Your Foodmodel?

Let us see what are the foodmodels for this round. Will it be Chinese, Western, Indian, mixed, Arabian? Every types of food are welcomed. Come and be the models. Any #foodmodel, any language is welcomed (I can translate using G👀gle) . Contest ends when this post reaches payout.

Steps to enter the contest

⚠️(Reminder: Remember to post your link at the comment)⚠️

  1. Take photo of your food and make a post of your foodmodel, including the description of your food. (You may opt to comment straight away with photo and description but you will get lesser upvote percentage for your comment entry)
  2. Include the post of link of this contest and my handle @iamjadeline somewhere in your post, so that people will know you are not spamming your post with photo and short writing.
  3. Tag #foodmodel
  4. REMEMBER, REMEMBER to comment (below) with your post link so that I can find you and upvote your comment to entitled to the steem-bounty I have set.
  5. Upvote and resteem is NOT necessary although it helps to increase the prize pool.
  6. New- Only 1 entry per person

Prize

Top 3 winners will get 1 SBI each.
All entries will receive some rewards in STEEM (sent straight to your wallet by steem-bounty after post's payout).

U5dtkJc3jJcvu1KaPSX1a2yLjLW41mJ_1680x8400.png

Easy Peasy! Let's showcase your #foodmodel now! :)

MomentCam_20180901193021.gif

double trouble.png

Steemit Bloggers

Join us @steemitbloggers Animation By @zord189

20180516_002249_0001.png

20180212_193505 (1).png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://iamjadeline.vornix.blog/2018/10/12/steem-bounty-contest-whats-your-foodmodel-week-6-week-5s-winners/

Sort:  

I lost count of the days & post that I didn't realized that I didn't put the link here. So, here it is. Back to support.

https://steemit.com/foodmodel/@ireenchew/food-model-6-another-entry

Hahha 3 hours before the end of contest, but I've made it!! Now super hungry and can't wait for tomorrow to get my Epic Weekend Eggs again!! :)

https://busy.org/@matkodurko/my-foodmodel-week-6-entry-52-weekends-in-a-year-104-epic-weekend-egss

You know what I like makan.. But my taste bud changes weekly. Quite random. Haha. Of course don't count chakfan. I can eat chakfan everyday. But the craving changes daily and weekly. Lol.

Checking yours.

Congratulations to all of the winners!
I wanna join this contest too so here's my entry
https://steemit.com/foodmodel/@sgbonus/week-6-foodmodel-1325d50156c59est


my entry. its my lunch food model😍😘 dish name is
''vegetable biryani''

today testy lunch food.jpg
#foodmodel @iamjadeline

That looks deliciously healthy. :) Thank you for participating and good luck 😉

You are welcome :--)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats to all tge winners!!

Here is my first ever entry into the food model contest!!
https://steemit.com/foodmodel/@mimismartypants/whats-your-foodmodel-week-6-entry-juhrzjym

IMG_20171220_124240.jpg

Yay. Welcome to the foodmodel contest. Great entry :)

Thank you!! Its great to be here!! Making me so hungry looking at all these delicious entries!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You got voted by @votefun thanks to iamjadeline💕. To support development, check out Rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76