[Steem-bounty] #foodmodel Week 7's winners + Week 8 "What's Your Foodmodel" starts now

in #foodmodel5 years ago (edited)

Hi to Foodmodel's Lovers and Supporters,

I am super late to announce this and I have my reason due to I want it to be a Wednesday's post instead of weekends (usually I am very occupied with family on weekends).

So we had five Steemians who participated. And since I am late to announce this, I figure I should just give all 5 of them 1 SBI each. Haha.

And each one of you would have received some amount in your wallet few days ago as I have set (paid) 2 steem to @steem-bounty.

20181031_141709_0001.png

So congratulations to

@rjoshicool, @danielwong, @liltammy, @sgbonus and @josevas217.

videotogif_2018.10.31_14.00.55.gif

Screenshot_20181031_135938.jpg

U5dtkJc3jJcvu1KaPSX1a2yLjLW41mJ_1680x8400.png

Week 8 #foodmodel contest starts now

What is Your Foodmodel?

Showcase your foodmodels wherever you are. Will it be Chinese, Western, Indian, mixed, Arabian, Korean, Japanese, Malay? Every types of food are welcomed. Come and be the models. Any #foodmodel, any language is welcomed (I can translate using G👀gle) . Contest ends when this post reaches payout.

Steps to enter the contest

⚠️(Reminder: Remember to post your link at the comment)⚠️

  1. Take photo of your food and make a post of your foodmodel, including the description of your food. (You may opt to comment straight away with photo and description but you will get lesser upvote percentage for your comment entry)
  2. Include the post of link of this contest and my handle @iamjadeline somewhere in your post, so that people will know you are not spamming your post with photo and short writing.
  3. Tag #foodmodel
  4. REMEMBER, REMEMBER to comment (below) with your post link so that I can find you and upvote your comment to entitled to the steem-bounty I have set.
  5. Upvote and resteem is NOT necessary although it helps to increase the prize pool.
  6. New- Only 1 entry per person

Prize

Top 3 winners will get 1 SBI each.

All entries will receive some rewards in STEEM (sent straight to your wallet by steem-bounty after post's payout). Because I have set an amount with @steem-bounty.

U5dtkJc3jJcvu1KaPSX1a2yLjLW41mJ_1680x8400.png

Easy Peasy! Let's showcase your #foodmodel now! :)

MomentCam_20180901192735.gif

double trouble.png

Steemit Bloggers

Join us @steemitbloggers Animation By @zord189

20180516_002249_0001.png
20180212_193505 (1).png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://iamjadeline.vornix.blog/2018/10/31/steem-bounty-foodmodel-week-7s-winners-week-8-whats-your-foodmodel-starts-now/

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating :)

Thank you so much!!!! Really love this contest!

Here's my entry for this week.
https://steemit.com/foodmodel/@sgbonus/week-8-foodmodel-0966817f3b275est

Thank you for loving it! :)

Thank you for joining @wilebarrios.:)

Absolutely lovely! 😊

Wohoo thanks for picking me as a winner!

My entry for week #8 of #foodmodel:

https://steemit.com/foodmodel/@danielwong/ulog-43-maggi-goreng-0b1f8d79f5cf9est

Sure win because you made me want to eat now

Now I know you like Maggi goreng. :)

You are welcome. 🙂

Thank you for joining :)

Wow happy days for those who participated last week. Congratulations!

I'm back to participate this week:

https://steemit.com/foodmodel/@happycrazycon/an-entry-to-week-8-foodmodel-by-iamjadeline-pork-satay-91de8549c47ef

Welcome back to #foodmodel contest 😀

With everything going on I forgot to tag my submission for this week

https://steemit.com/foodmodel/@ireenchew/food-model-8-another-entry-or-ireenchew-243e9a8353272est

And yeah.. I do enjoy Maggi mee goreng 😃.. my cheat food

Posted using Partiko Android

My cheat food too. But must cut down. Coz I also love the instant noodle soup kari Maggi at home. Especially when I am tired I look forward to it.

Thank you so much, Jadaline!! You made my day:)

hello @iamjadeline I like your contest, I'll be waiting for your next contest, you can see the food contest very motivating, you can see very delicious dishes, maybe afterwards show the typical foods of venezuela. regards

The contest is now. Don't need to wait for the next contest. Now is week 8. Come and join! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76