Honey roasted yummyness!

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

DSC_1233b.jpg

Yummmm....
Can you resist these?
Just look at them... Calling out to you...
"Come... Take me home! Eat me!!!"

When I saw them, I couldn't help but want to grab a shot!
They looked yummilicioussss...
😋
Found these at the rotisserie's warmer waiting for the dinner crowd
Honey roasted chicken!
They looked wonderfully marinated and roasted...
Pity we already had dinner prepared or I would have gone for one of these...
One of these days maybe
I'll be back!
...report on the chickens coming up soon...


Captured with SONY Xperia M5 | © image & text original content | click image for fullscreen view



~ more of my learnings & experiments ~


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

Vote for Qurator as a Steemit Witness

via steemit.com or steemconnect

Sort:  

I definitely cannot resist it. Would love to have some. Do you mix honey or what?

From what I understand they make a honey-based mix and coat the chickens with it! :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-09T09:32:06
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2291.97/3200.00
Total Photos: 221
Total comments: 273
Total contest wins: 14
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Argh..I'm drooling 😍

Hehehe.... I was too, when shooting these.... lol

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I waaaaaaaaaaaant!

Me too.... me too... :P

resist? hm need defenition.. il take em all.. is that resisting chicken arrest?

Hehehe... No resistance at all... I offer no fight! Give yourself up to the chickens.... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14