Breadfruit: Kolo or Rimas in Philippines


Breadfruit

( Kolo or Rimas )


P_20180609_165750.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Hello Steemit

The simplest way to tell them about this is that breadfruit has a smooth skin with polygons all over the surface. Not just like a jackfruit nor kamansi with a sharpen surface. Breadfruit is also similar to pineapples that have many eyes. This fruit is extremly familiar with me because we have this kind of plant in the province. Since I was kid I know already about this food, when I tried to taste this fruit it's extremely become one of my favorate food colections when I go home in my home town. The taste was so sweet similar taste to the sweet potato. I took this photo in Cordova Cebu when I visit there doing some stupid things. Hopefully you like it.

Categoryfoodphotography
SettingsAuto
CameraASUS_X00ID
Lens12 MP
LocationCordova City Cebu Philippines

HAPPY STEEMIT

Thanks for Reading

Long Live Steemians

Breadfruit

♡♡♡ @aiyeecanoy ♡♡♡

DQmVSYeumMmWtnQxztrTRRuwAa31JmHpUJKKYGxA3z1gwfQ.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T00:21:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 367.60/200.00
Total Photos: 57
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99