qalion taste Chicken Good basic recipe

in #foodphotography6 years ago


I loved this, so much so that I ended up having 2 servings. I scaled down the recipe to 4 servings (since I only had 1lb of ground chicken and 1 can of Rotel), but followed the recipe exactly. Super easy to make, very healthy, high protein and definitely hits the spot. I'm always looking for new ways to prepare ground chicken. I'll be making this one often. I suggest adding salt and pepper while browning the meat to really bring out the flavors. For those saying it's bland...try salt! It does wonders. I can't wait to have this for lunch tomorrow! Yum! EDITED TO ADD: Yup, just as delish the next day! I'm thinking this would be excelled stuffed into a pita, or as a filling for stuffed peppers.

Ingredients
2 cups chicken broth1 cup quinoa2 teaspoons vegetable oil, or as needed1/2 onion, chopped2 cloves garlic, or to taste, minced1 1/2 pounds ground chicken1 1/2 (10 ounce) cans diced tomatoes with green chile peppers

it is best recipe,, you can add every ingredient as you wish,,

hope you all will like it.

i have writen this post ten days ago now again i am reposting it.

link of my old post
https://steemit.com/recipe/@asmitha/qalion-taste-chicken-good-basic-recipe

Sort:  

@asmitha, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-16T14:49:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 42.60/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @asmitha! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93