La Lola Churros

I went to the mall last Sunday to check out the PUBG SEA qualifiers event by Asus. I wanted something to munch on before heading home. While going around, I spotted La Lola and decided to try new items.

Churros Pops
image
So that I could try all the coating flavors. The chocolate was still the best for me.

Orea Ice Cream Sandwich
image
It was also good. They used the churros as the 'bread.'

Matcha Shake
image
This was too sweet for me. I could barely taste the matcha. I liked the original churros that it came with. Spot my bamboo straw. 😘

La Lola
Ground flr, SM the Block

#beanenergyeats #beanenergyshots #beanenergylife #life #blog #huaweinova2i #lightroommobile #coffeebeanpreset

@deveerei @luvabi @bearone @steemph @steemph.manila @bayanihan


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-13T02:39:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 204.50/200.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That looks so delicious, great post! Please do share more with us through eSteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17