Cheesecake🍓

fjpkcmou8x.jpg

For days I have been wanting to eat a cheese cake. It is so delicious and more when you make it with love. In my pastry classes I learned to make this delight and for days I have wanted to prepare one.

94ymkjnr71.jpg

Making a cheesceake is super simple and it is a delicious cake. I remember that when we made this delicious cake, I was the only one that did not break and the teacher. I congratulate myself because it was one of the best cakes and it was the first time I prepared it.

It's amazing that buying the ingredients to make a cheesecake is so expensive. To be able to do it you need the salary of 6 months of work here in Venezuela. I hope the steem price goes up soon and can make a delicious cheese cake.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Even here cheesecake is expensive to make... Not that expensive though!

Well you know how it is all here. I hope soon to make one is so delicious! It makes my mouth water.

Apreciada @denissemata. Largo tiempo sin leerte. Me encanta como has progresado. Y casualmente te encontré con este delicioso postre que me chifla.
Que sigas cosechando éxitos y trayendo tan espléndidas publicaciones

Buenas noches amiga. Así es aquí sigo en la lucha como dicen, este postre es tan delicioso... Espero seguir aqui compartiendo mis dulces creaciones😊💕

Me encanta esa firmación:voy a seguir aquí También yo, amiga. Poco a poco pero pa'lante, jejej

Ya vendrán tiempos mejores amiga. Y todo el tiempo invertido aquí tendrá su recompensa🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87