Vegan Buttermilk + Fluffy AF Pancakes (Tastes EXACTLY like shake n pour)

Hey Everyone :)
Not long ago I posted a video and another written recipe on how I make my banana pancakes so I thought I would show you guys another way to make pancakes with not that many ingredients or just a different flavor!
Not trying to sound bias but these def taste like the bisquick shake n pour stuff haha 🤗
I used Spelt flour so mine came out brownish in color however this will vary depending on the kind of flour you use.
IMG_5846.JPG
Ingredients:
1 cup of Spelt Flour (or flour of choice)
2 TBSP Coconut Sugar
2 TSP of Baking Soda
Pinch of Salt
1 1/3 Cup of Plant Milk or Water if you don't have any. (I used homemade hemp milk)
1 tsp of Vanilla

  1. Add all of your dry ingredients to a mixing bowl and mix well.
  2. Start adding your vanilla + small amounts of your plant milk or water, when mixing the batter should be loose and able to scoop and pour easily.
  3. Make sure you use a preheated cast iron pan or skillet, not too high of heat either, I also cooked mine with coconut oil!
  4. When mine were done I just topped them off with Agave, crushed walnuts, hemp seeds and some berries!
Sort:  

it seems very delicious. thanks for sharing its recipe . i will try it.

thank you so much! :) if you do, let me know how it turns out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86