21 Pieces of Street Sushi Bangkok Thailand foodphotography

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

These two trays of sushi off the street in Bangkok Thailand cost about $3 usd. Each piece is 5 thb, which is about 15 cents. I got an extra piece for free on top of the 20 I bought, and the vendor was happy to see me wipe out the stock. Most customers here buy 4-6 of these pieces unless they have many people to feed.

I love the little fish eggs and got a lot of them this time. And yes, that is a baby octopus at the top right.

Street Sushi Pieces Bangkok Thailand daily food photography fitinfun.jpg

These sushi pieces will be part of three or four meals for me and will last a few days in the fridge. I normally will include a few pieces along with whatever else I am eating

This particular sushi was at my weekend market, but similar sushi for the same low price is available near me every day of the week if I walk in the right direction.

My post is for this week’s foodphotography @photocontest by @juliank.

I use a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for my photos.

Two years at goal fitinfun.jpg

Once I found out that everything I thought I knew about food was a lie, my weight came off easily. Anyone can do this if I can. My poster was made at 2 years - but now it has been almost 8 years and I am still thin. Considering i was a fat four-year-old and never once lost weight before, this is a wonderful result.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! What a boost today. I will get right on it :)

Loading...

So colourful wow

This post has received a 14.29% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @fitinfun. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

This post has received a 9.59% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 7.69% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Release the Kraken! You got a 6.09% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @fitinfun!

well, enjoy your meal my dear :)

You got a 24.51% upvote from @stef courtesy of @fitinfun!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27