Food Studio #review

in #foodphotography6 years ago

If you have been following me for a while, Im bot the type to blog about a certain topic only. Honestly I write a blog when I felt passionate about sometging or if I want to join a competition. To me, steemit is not just a platform to make the best post possible in order to earn as many steems as possible. It has become an outlet where I just write what I feel and what I want.

My post today will be about a food studio that is located actoss my office, Kita+Kita Food Studio. The place was opened around 1.5 year ago yet I only visited it last month. It was a short visit but I liked what I eat and what I see so around two weeks ago I went back there with a few of my friends and we ordered different foods. The owner of the food studio has earned a few local cooking awards and I could see how it really place an importance for their food to look unique.

I had potato gratin, and I like it as it does not have too much seasonings.

image

My friend had flipped burger, and it turns out that it is more of a finger food hahhaha it has three mini burgers and as he is a male, it didnt make him full at all.
image

This open is called 'opened chest' which is basically chicken breast with a very savoury soup/sauce. It is really delicious but the soup os tok little hahaha
image

Another weird name for a dish which is 'squished loin' which is a drumstick in between potatoes. The potaties surrounds it so it could stand in the middle. This one is really delicious too.

image

Also, I really love the interior of this place, it is awesome

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Yummy food pics!
Joe@uvas23 form Kryponia, spreading some love.

wow what a wonderful food photography

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-17T05:00:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 204.30/200.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fleurinna from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @fleurinna ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 3600 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Some great photography @fleurinna also I would choose the potato gratin :)

Upvote you in kryptonia@CEARrtou66
精緻風的店~~~那漢堡太小了~~~若是我則要吃9個~~

哈哈哈~ 那时我也沒想到汉堡会那么小,
但是这店真的很舒服也很便宜

I've never been one to get fancy. I'd rather pay for a gigantic greasy burger than three baby burgers! Still, it does look nice... via Kryptonia by @daytondoes

Tbh their prices are cheap even though the place looks fancy XD the three mini burgers there cost like half the price of a BK burger.

Oh that's not bad... Just hope my wife doesn't judge me when I ask for three orders lol

Delicious 😍 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29