Food Snap Homemade Sandwich -Original Content by@impressions (part-405)

Sandwich is a very famous and popular food around the world. No one in the world who does not test it. Many types of sandwich are being made. Today I made veg sandwich. Know it is not looking like professional sandwich maker. But I have tried it, and now I want to share with you. I know every body knows the recipe of the Sandwich.For this I am not shearing the recipe with you.

And here is my Homemade Sandwich.


o6mbzoomln.jpg


uotdzsxn6l.jpg


12wakq5vbn.jpg


p703k33nb6.jpg


zssprmbw0o.jpg


u4ny8vhzep.jpg


I know that it is very simple beside your profession Sandwich. But I have just tried it. Hope you like it.



@impressions



Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29