Thirty Garlic Chicken

in #foodphotography6 years ago

We love eating chicken. So when one of our friends called us to taste his personal chicken dish, we did not hesitate to come. His dish is called "Thirty Garlic Chicken"

I asked him, why it's called Thirty Garlic Chicken? He just laughed and said "maybe because I put thirty cloves of garlic in it. When I heard that, I was so curious as to what it taste like.

As he continous cooking, the thirty cloves of garlic was just not one of the amazing ingredients of this dish. You can probably see a surprise look in my eyes when I saw him put two kinds of wine. The first one was a white wine and the other one was a red wine. So, I said to myself "this might make me feel tipsy afterwards" But surprisingly it did not.

The dish taste like adobo but it has unique taste that will make you want to ask for more.

am grateful to know @surpassinggoogle and to reciprocate his kindness and generosity I am promoting him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box. Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
again and type in "surpassinggoogle.

Also, I would like to thank my steemit family,@carl28, @saskia, @juwel, @atongis, @yadah04,@islaw,@jannie98, @cutirenskei @jetskie @franbel @jysui @shula14 @sisonengg @joonz @iyann @phantum04
@snowhite @shawmeow @dunkman @el-dee-are-es @ivez @dwightjaden @glight @iyanpol12. And for those whom I forgot to mention, I apologize, I have not memorized all your names yet.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-05T04:52:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 26.00/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @ivez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87