Halo-halo for a hot weather 🍨🍨

in #foodphotography5 years ago

IMG_20190304_001805.jpg

It is almost summer in the Philippines and the weather is getting hotter and hotter nowadays. I can feel the hotness every afternoon and because of that I was always craving for something cold like Halo-halo. We went to Chowking because they served delicious Halo-halo here in our area. I wanted to try other Halo-halo but I was busy to go far from my house. Anyway, this was delicious and cool. It made me refreshed after eating this. Yummy.

Sort:  

great What a surprise

Yeah this is delicious. You should try it too

Posted using Partiko Android

Sarap nyan, magkano yan kapatid?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Uu masarap nga..hehe. mga 80 lng po regular size

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17