Our Fave food😇😇

in #foodphotography5 years ago

3jomcj4f3l.jpg

We liked Korean food recently and we do have favorite shop called Chosun chicken and it is near our area. We ate out last weekend and we ordered our favorite kimbap and chosun chicken. These two are my most favorite food. We ordered half serving of chicken and one set of kimbap.

It looks many serving for two people but it was more than enough and I loved it. I just love eating and I want to eat these foods again.Oh man I am still craving for Korean food again.😂😂

yzhh2olr8n.jpg

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29