Yummy Saturday

in #foodphotography5 years ago

Today I met with two good friends of mine. We ended up going to a Japanese village for dinner. The food was delicious and we had a great time but in those restaurants I always get a feeling that the servers are rushing us to leave after the meal. They brought us the bill without asking us if we want a dessert so we didn't stay there for a long time. However, we were not done catching up yet.

I suggested to check out the area and find a coffee shop or a bar where we could continue our conversation.

We found a cute little wine and cheese bar. It turned out to be a great choice!

IMG_8089.JPG

We tried four cheeses. A French one, Italian one, one from New Zealand and of course one from Canada. Yum!

Hope you had a nice Saturday as well :)

Sort:  

Wine?

I had a beer in the restaurant before so I didn't wanna mix drinks. Next time :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78