Foodphotography Monday by @juliank : Set Menu Food For My Launch

Hello everyone, Today is Monday and I have a shot Set Menu Food in my smartphone Huawei Y5. Thanks for @juliank contest by #foodphotography.

It is one kind of set menu food for my launch in the time of travel. These foods are tasty and delicious. There are several items such as vegetables, fried rice and chicken, noodles and pasta, mutton curry and sauces etc. Have a nice day with healthy food.

IMG_20180113_145831.jpg

Daily Photo Contests
Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and bluehourphotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

Looks like a fine meal to me!!!

Thanks your observation.

Sure does look like a good meal :)

Yes, it is a good food and thanks for watching.

My pleasure to visit

That looks delicious!

Yes, it is tasty and delicious. Thanks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83