Tiramisu indulgence

in #foodphotography6 years ago

36e7a0cf-3e65-4e5e-b310-4883cd4eed7b.jpeg


Never able to resist Tiramisu especially this type with layer of soft and kahlua soaked biscuit, and the cream! This was a trip back to Johor when I dropped by My Liberica, a local cafe chain which has its coffee farm in Kulai and Taman Molek. I am planning to go and visit the farm soon as I wanted to understand the process of growing, harvesting, drying, and roasting the beans. A must for a coffeeholic like me.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulations @kimzwarch
You are featured in the #dailyfoodphotography Top Ten Compilation! View the post featuring your photograph and offer your support if you enjoy the contest. If you don't want to click the link, you can find the post on my blog dated July 11. Thanks for participating!

Awesome, thanks for featuring my Tiramisu 😂

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-10T13:49:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 170.25/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 27
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.11 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

this looks very tasty 😋 enjoy 😊 GREETINGS

🍟🍟Very testy food🍟🍟i like it

Indeed it was :)

你今天过的开心吗?小可可,淘气包帅还是我帅? 小可可,啥星座的? 小可可,你有半块橡皮吗?假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Oh my gooodnessssss!!! This is causing all my typo errorsssss! It looks too inviting!

Oops, such a late night temptation is a sin :P

Thanks for tagging with #dailyfoodphotography. I love tiramisu and I like the way you photographed this dessert. I'm following your blog and will watch for more delicious posts. I wish I could visit the farm too!

You are welcome @mininthecity, it has been a while since I upload some nice food photos. Thanks for keeping @howtostartablog's legacy alive :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79