📷 foodphotography (Pancake with cherry-vanilla sauce (recipe My version))

in #foodphotography5 years ago

Today, sharing with you foodphotography. Pancakes with cherry-vanilla sauce! It is very simple and easy to cook!

I think that the traditional recipe familiar to many. You certainly have a favorite recipe.

PA032426.jpg

Let me remind you the recipe

Ingredients:
1 cup (250g) flour for baking
2 teaspoons baking powder (you can use soda, hydrated with lemon juice).
1/2 teaspoon salt
1-2 tablespoon white sugar
1 cup of milk
1 egg
3 tablespoons melted butter (I used sunflower oil)

I baked them in a dry frying pan, they became like mushroom caps :)

PA032419.jpg

Pancake tasty, but you can add honey

PA032420.jpg

I prepared the sauce!

Cherry + vanilla sugar + sour cream

Take the cherries, add the sour cream, vanilla sugar to taste (you can without it), and do like this! I do not write anything about the quantity ... For your family, you yourself know what portion is needed. The cherry season has long passed, but the frozen cherry is in my fridge.

All is ready! And now let's do it like this ...

PA032422.jpg

Cherry on the "cake"

PA032425.jpg

Bon Appetit!

PA032424.jpg

Have a nice day!



The photo were taken by OLYMPUS E-M1 Lens M.Zuiko Digital ED 12-40mm 1:2.8 PRO

Thanks for your support

Sort:  

the pancakes look truly MAGICAL waaw I just wanna eat them all, the cherry 🍒 is the BEST ! have a wonderful day 😊😊

... thanks

Have lovely day....my lovely friend leylar...lovely food recipe post....really love you 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76