Sort:  

ENG/SRB

Well done...
A real refreshment for this time of the year.

Bravo...
Pravo osveženje za ovo doba godine.

I'm always surprised when someone upvote their own comment, so I checked how you did upvote this post...

Are you really upvoting your comment at 100 % (0.33 sbd) and my post at 0.4 %( 0 sbd)..? These are really not good manners indeed @photo-master ;-)

Do not bring the court to another ball on the first ball. You have not wondered if something has hindered me in the meantime. I have a big family, they are small children and they need a lot of power, so that's it. I am the one who is cooking, playing with them and so while I sleep them and I fall asleep. Maybe you did not notice that I'm almost not active for the kids. When I gave you a comment, here I have not come in to look at the steemit but I left the site where you are, so that I can continue.
I beg you not to bring judgment on others right now, as something happens, in the way you reacted. It gives an ugly picture of you.You look to me now as a child praying for, like you cry, "if you give yourself 100% give me a cent, too."
I know that this social network is such that the compressed hand does not give and does not get anything. I want to say that if you do not give anything to anyone (upwote, comment) that you will also not receive anything from anyone. It goes with one another.
I hope that you will understand that I am not of those who have a squeezed hand.
Read my previous posts, those first posts 'power-mind', may be of use to you.
I want you a good life without stress and sectarianism, everything will be the way you do.
I wish you all the best

Here I see that you mentioned that I gave myself 100% and you 0,4% (0,00 $). This is not true. I did not give you a quote but just a comment.
Through this site I checked whether and to whom I gave voice and to whom the comment. And I saw that I did not give you up vote.
Well, now you've seen that you do not need to react to the first ball and that's not all that you thought.
I understand you because I was such

My apologies if my comment made you so emotionnal, I suppose I react a bit quick and you unfortunately " paid for the others",
because I'm getting tired of those people who come to comment on my profile by upvoting their own comments without sometimes even upvoting the post they have supposedly found so great ...
And yes, it happens often and you have paid the price for others,
that said, I have only stated facts in my comment, and if I was wrong about the fact that you voted at 0.4%, it's true then you did not upvote the post, and I am not inside your head to figure out what's going on,
I'm just writing that in facts, upvoting oneself and not upvote others it is not great .... a simple statement

now, my wish is not to put a good person in embarrassment @photo-master , if it is not your usual practice to give yourself a big upvote and a small to other, then you are at peace with your conscience, so all is well =))
I'm not the kind of person to search trouble, life is too short to lost precious energy, I wish you a great day ! =))

@luigi-the-gnome
friends,
And I do not want any trouble as you do. What was it, you are in control how much you are not the same as me. It's ugly to fight so that I ask you to forget about the nasty moments and start off again.

Do not worry, I have a bad memory due to my age and it is likewise my great pleasure to forget any bad moments ;-)
luigi's hat half colored2.png

Greetings @photo-master!

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Thank you ! =))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

It is hot here...and I have frozen bananas! Sounds like a perfect treat!

No hesitation to have ! ;-)

Mmmmm so refreshing! This is ideal to eat it right now! We are literally melting here in NY!

oh yes ?
Here are some dog days also, but we are lucky to have a lot of wind, comparing to the past years, and that makes the heat more bearable.. ;-)
Keep in the coolness my dear friend =))

This is great- I love experimenting with 'nice cream' too :) Who needs storebought garbage with delicious recipes like this? :)

100 % agree with you dear ;-) ...and I dig any guilt-free concept =D

My kind of treat Luigi........soooooooooooo delicious 🍓😉🍓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09