Long weekend blueberry smoothie

Hello my dear friends,

This morning I met up with a dear friend of mine and caught up on life. It was a little while since we met so we had lots to talk about. Lifes most precious moments are spent with friends and family don't you think?

DSC03851.jpg

I'm really into smoothies right now 😂. As you might have noticed in my feed. It's so simple to make and super healthy.
Do you have a quick go-to meal? Let me know in the comments 😊.


If you had no pressure of making Money, what would you do with your life?

I have asked myself this question a lot and right now I'm on my way to fulfill the answer to it. I would travel, spread awareness of good food. Volunteer on different animal rescues and spend my time to try to inspire a positive change in the world. With the help of Steemit I'm now on a good way to fulfill my dreams of working for myself.


As a lunch today I had this amazing, simple smoothie. So delicious and filling :).

DSC03848-2.jpg


Recipe

Ingredients:

  • 2 small bananas
  • 1 cup of plant milk
  • 30 grams of oats
  • 15 grams of chia seeds
  • 20 grams of blueberry

Method:

  • Put all your ingredients in a blender and mix
  • Top it up with your favorite toppings. In my case more blueberries, coconut shreds, puffed amaranth, and pomegranate seeds.
  • Enjoy ❤️

I hope you all enjoy the sunny weather and good company of family and friends.

❤️Thank you for taking your time and read my post. It means a lot to me.❤️


Can't get enough? Join me here👇

Facebook - Instagram


Scratch my back and I'll scratch yours - Add me to your steemauto bot and I'll add you right back 😊


If you liked this post and want to read more then feel free to visit some of my other posts :)

Recipes

Pasta

Snacks, Cookies & Desserts

Breakfast

Dinner

Smoothies


Minimalism
Minimize your economy - Grow your financials
Minimalise your life, getting ready for the yard sale


Travel
Vegan brunch at the Radisson Blu Hotel in Sweden
5 reasons why you should travel alone
Swedens first all vegan ice cream bar is open


Steemit tips and trix
Have you been using tags wrong this whole time?


If you liked my post and want to support me, please upvote, comment and resteem.

Lots of love to you all / Nicole <3

30713274_10156349643441672_4343071479471013888_n.png

Sort:  

As you know smoothie shave been part of my life for quite some time hehe! Great recipe and I agree... best things in life are time spent with family and friends!

Smoothies is the best 😊❤
Thank you so much sweety ❤

I put lots of blueberries in my smoothie today, too. Always a good choice. :) I would love it if none of us had to worry about making money. It would be great just to serve others without needing to get paid for my services.

Yes blueberries is always a good choice.
I think that if you truly do what you love and get good at it the money will follow. With the society we love in today we need to make money to survive.

Yes, very true in that there is no way around it. :) I do very much enjoy what I do for a living, but sales does not come natural to me so it's hard sometimes for me to really work at that part of it. The fitness and nutrition part is easy, it's the business side of things that is always challenging. I'm working on it, though. :)

It's the same for me. I'm really not a sales person. But there is always aspects of life we need to change or be better at. And lucky that since if we where perfect we would not have anything to live for :D

Ooo! I’ll have to look at your other recipes. I love finding other fellow cooks on here’

about them there is information?
IMG-2bcadc734f907f584cbee6152f9d17de-V.jpg

Not sure what you mean? 😂

OH I always love your smoothies!! I made myself and my little boy an other today, but the one we had yesterday was everything;) Happy you enjoyed your time today sweetie!!

Ooo! I’ll have to look at your other recipes. I love finding other fellow cooks on here’

Thank you 😊 I love to find fellow cooks too 😊❤

looks fantastic! i will give it a go! awesome photo 5*

I can taste it trough the screen 🌸💖🌸

Happy you like it darling 😊❤

So beautiful, almost don't want to eat it, just gaze at it, mouthwatering! Great recipe as well. I love including pomegranate seeds, a party in your mouth!

Aaw thank you so much sweety 😊 You just made my day ❤

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T13:43:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 172.50/200.00
Total Photos: 23
Total comments: 23
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86