Pasta with white bean dipp and good company

Hello my dear friends,

Today I spent my entire day with my dear friend, soul sister, mentor, teacher and muse @vegan.niinja. We cooked delicious food, talked about life and she taught me a lot about photography. I consider my self so lucky to have such an amazing friend as Niina who I can talk about anything with.



DSC03833-2.jpg
Niina is the mastermind behind this setup

We all need friends who support us and I do believe that spending time with other people makes us better as a person. We will see the world through someone else's eyes and get a different view on things. You will learn how to appreciate the things you have in life or get inspiration on how to improve what you are not happy with.

Do you have any close friends that you spend time with?

I and Niina cooked this amazing pasta together. She is the mastermind behind the setup, I was so impressed and happy with the way she put things up so I didn't want to change a thing. Well I changed my bowl to the front 😂

The recipe was estimated and made up as we went along so you will get a hum of what we used and how we did it :).


Red lentil pasta with white bean dipp

Ingredients:

  • Red lentil pasta
  • 400 grams white beans
  • 2 garlic cloves
  • A squeeze of lemon
  • Salt
  • Pepper
  • Cumin
  • Olive oil
  • Water

Method

  • Cook your red lentil pasta
  • Put your white beans in a blender
  • Add garlic cloves, a dash of olive oil, a dash of water, salt pepper, a pinch cummin, a squeeze lemon juice
  • Mix and taste, add more water and olive oil if it's too thick and more seasoning if you need more taste

Add tomatoes, roasted kale, and basil.
Enjoy with good company :)

❤️Thank you for taking your time and read my post. It means a lot to me.❤️


Can't get enough? Join me here👇

Facebook - Instagram


Scratch my back and I'll scratch yours - Add me to your steemauto bot and I'll add you right back 😊


If you liked this post and want to read more then feel free to visit some of my other posts :)

Recipes
5-minute blueberry and raspberry smootie / fruitsandveggiesmonday
5-minute coconut bars
10-minute bliss ball snack
Fruits and veggies monday - Pancakes with before and after photos
Vegan carbonara to die for
Protein packed breakfast for champions
2 hour lentil bolognese
Vegan smoothie parfait
20 minutes 7 ingredients peanutbutter cookies
10 MINUTES Delicious asian rice noodle salad
Happybirtdaycontest - Vegan vanilla/mango/lemon cheesecake
Fruits and veggies Monday - veggie enchilada
Veganwednesday, discover the new product Swedish vegans are going crazy about
Three little bliss balls
Layered breakfast smoothies
Pretty peachy pink psmoothie


Minimalism
Minimize your economy - Grow your financials
Minimalise your life, getting ready for the yard sale


Travel
Vegan brunch at the Radisson Blu Hotel in Sweden
5 reasons why you should travel alone
Swedens first all vegan ice cream bar is open


Steemit tips and trix
Have you been using tags wrong this whole time?


If you liked my post and want to support me, please upvote, comment and resteem.

Lots of love to you all / Nicole <3

30713274_10156349643441672_4343071479471013888_n.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T16:39:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 166.00/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 23
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Looks and sounds amazing! Will definitely give this a try soon, what a great spring/summer recipe!

Thank you so much :)

Oh you are my true amazing soulsister! So happy and grateful for having a friend like you my dear Nicole! You are the one who pushes me further and motivates me to take the next step! Thank you for this fantasic day!

Thank you too darling :) Can't wait to Monday =)<3

Looks tasty! Love the collab! I too think friends are so important. I don't get to see all my friends regularly as we all are travelers but when we get together it's definitely cherished ❤️❤️❤️

Then you enjoy the time you get to spend together even more =). Me and Niina live in different countries so we don't get to see each other that much eighter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36